Thursday, February 18, 2010

Two Cassava Republic authors shortlisted for this year's Commonwealth Writers' Prize

Abidemi Sanusi (for Eyo) and Adaobi Nwaubani (for I Do Not Come To You By Chance) have been shortlisted for the Commonwealth Writers' Prize 2010. Fingers crossed...


Favoured Girl 6:57 pm  

Great stuff. I'm rooting for Abidemi Sanusi to win!

Myne Whitman 8:38 pm  

Eyo is a great book, I haven't read it but the clips I have seen. All the best to them.

Mosuro Publishers 10:23 am  

Well Done. Keep up the good work and all the best to the shortlisted authors.

About This Blog

  © Blogger templates Psi by 2008

Back to TOP